Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Electors and the Board of Education of the Ile-a-la Crosse School Division No. 112 Monday March 25, 2013.

Held at Rossignol High School

Trustees Present: Duane Favel (Chair), Barb Flett (V. Chair), Peter Durocher, William Caisse, Mike Bouvier, Yvette Daigneault, Alex Laliberte

Ile-a-la Crosse School Division Staff: Ernie Cychmistruk (Director of Education), Christine Arnett (Secretary-Treasurer), Barb Morin (Elementary School Principal), Vince Ahenakew (High School Principal)

Electors: Marie Favel, Casey Jones, Louis Dubrule, Dorothy Dubrule, Doris Favel, April Morin, Bobby Bouvier

Duane Favel was voted by the Electors to Chair the meeting.

1. Call to Order: Duane Favel, Chair called the meeting to order at 6:35 p.m.

Prayer: Marie Favel led prayer.

2. Agenda:

MOTION #1.13 Louis Dubrule brought forward. The agenda for the meeting is adopted. CARRIED

3. Minutes: The minutes of the Annual General Meeting from February 29,

2012 were reviewed.

4. Reports:

4.1 Chairperson

MOTION #2.13 Mike Bouvier brought forward. To accept the report as presented. CARRIED

4.2 Secretary-Treasurer Report

MOTION #3.13 Peter Durocher brought forward. To accept the report as presented. CARRIED 4.3 Director of Education Report

MOTION #4.13 Louis Dubrule brought forward. To accept the report as presented. CARRIED

5. Other Business:

No motions required

6. Adjournment:

MOTION #5.13 Duane Favel adjourned the meeting at 7:35 p.m. CARRIED

Member of the Board

C. Frank

Christine Arnett, Secretary-Treasurer